Data Deletion Instructions

Facebook Data Deletion Instructions

Tippd does not save your Facebook personal data in our server. You can remove the authority, not to allow the Tippd app to access your Facebook basic information. Below are the instructions to remove the permission.

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”
  2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
  3. Search and Click “Tippd” in the search bar.
  4. Scroll and click “Remove”.
  5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.

Please contact us if you have any queries or would like to request any additional information.